Contact Us


815 Highway 71 W
Suite #1150
Bastrop, TX 78602
(979) 836-5582

Located within
A+ Lifestyle Medical Group
Dr. Walkes)


1203 S. Austin St.
Brenham, TX 77833
(979) 836-5582

Located behind
Eye Associates of
Brazos Valley

(Dr. Beim)

College Station

1605 Rock Prairie Road
Suite #218
College Station, TX 77845
(979) 485-9287

Located across from
the College Station
Medical Center


2540 Highway 71 S.
Suite #100
Columbus, TX 78934
(979) 836-5582

Located within
Medical Skin Associates
(Dr. Gobert)


514 S. Main St.
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 836-5582

Located within
Family Care Clinic
(Dr. Kinsfather)

La Grange

2 St. Marks Place
Suite #110
La Grange, TX 78945
(979) 836-5582

Located within
St. Marks
Professional Building

Call Today to Schedule an Appointment!

Six Locations for Your Convience

hereBrazos Valley Allergy & Asthma Clinics are located in the south central Texas region, and provide professional allergy, asthma, and immunology services to clients at six locations throughout the Brazos Valley.

Dr. Paul Jantzi, a board certified allergist and immunologist, sees patients at office locations in Bastrop, Brenham, College Station, Columbus, Giddings, and La Grange.

Call us to set up an appointment!
College Station – (979) 485-9287
Brenham – (979) 836-5582

Service Area

Austin County
Bellville, Bleiblerville, Cat Spring, Industry, Kenney, New Ulm, Sealy and Shelby.
Bastrop County
Bastrop, Cedar Creek, Elgin, McDade, Paige, Red Rock, Rosanky and Smithville.
Brazos County
Benchley, Boonville, Bryan, College Station, Kurten and Millican.
Burleson County
Caldwell, Chriesman, Clay, Cooks Point, Deanville, Lyons, New Tabor, Snook, Somerville and Tunis.
Colorado County
Alleyton, Columbus, Eagle Lake, Frelsburg, Rock Island and Weimar.
Fayette County
Carmine, Fayetteville, Flatonia, Freyburg, La Grange, Ledbetter, Muldoon, Plum, Round Top, Rutersville, Schulenburg, Warrenton, West Point and Winedale.

Grimes County
Anderson, Bedias, Iola, Navasota, Plantersville, Richards, Roans Prairie and Shiro.
Lavaca County
Hallettsville, Moulton and Shiner.
Lee County
Dime Box, Giddings, Lexington, Lincoln and Serbin.
Madison County
Madisonville, Midway, Normangee and North Zulch.
Robertson County
Franklin and Hearne.
Waller County
Brookshire, Fields Store, Hempstead, Prairie View and Waller.
Washington County
Brenham, Burton, Chappell Hill, Independence and Old Washington.